Gas Emergency?
Call 1-877-427-4321

Gas South's City, County & EMC program is a partnership with local cities, counties and utilities, and is available to new and existing Gas South customers. When you join, you'll save an extra 2¢ per therm* off any standard rate plan for as long as you remain a customer. Plus, if you're a new customer, you'll qualify for $50 in bill credits when you sign up online.

Select your Gas South partner from the list below to lock in the special program rate and start saving!


Select your City, County or EMC to participate and save:

  • Buckhead Coalition  >
  • Cobb EMC  >
  • Central Georgia EMC  >
  • DeKalb County  >
  • City of Acworth  >
  • GreyStone Power  >
  • City of College Park  >
  • Marietta Power & Water  >
  • City of Fairburn  >
  • Snapping Shoals EMC  >
  • City of Kennesaw  >
  • Union City  >
  • City of Lilburn  >
  • Upson EMC  >
  • City of Norcross  >
  • City of Smyrna  >
  • City of Roswell  >
  • City of Brookhaven  >
  • City of Sandy Springs  >
  • City of Hapeville  >
  • City of Woodstock  >
  • Clayton County Water Authority  >
Lock in your rate today and watch the savings add up!

Today's low rate:
  .45 per therm 12-month Fixed Rate
- .02 per therm Discount
  .43 per therm Special Program Rate

Share these savings with friends
and family.
*Current Gas South customers enrolling in the City, County & EMC Partner program will begin receiving their discount within two (2) billing cycles. The discount can not be combined with other Gas South promotional discounts. Bill credit only applies to new enrollments.