Gas Emergency?
Call 1-877-427-4321

Gas South Partner Program

Gas South's City, County & EMC partner program is a partnership with local cities, counties and utilities, and is available to new and existing Gas South customers. When you join, you'll save an extra 2¢ per therm* off any standard rate plan for as long as you remain a customer. City, County and EMC natural gas providers partner with Gas South to bring residents unbeatable natural gas service. Plus, if you're a new customer, you'll qualify for $50 in bill credits when you sign up online.

Select your Gas South partner from the list below to lock in the special program rate and start saving!


Select your City, County or EMC to participate and save:

  • Buckhead Coalition  >
  • City of Woodstock  >
  • Central Georgia EMC  >
  • Cobb EMC  >
  • City of Acworth  >
  • DeKalb County  >
  • City of College Park  >
  • GreyStone Power  >
  • City of Fairburn  >
  • Snapping Shoals EMC  >
  • City of Kennesaw  >
  • Union City  >
  • City of Lilburn  >
  • Upson EMC  >
  • City of Milton  >
  • City of Smyrna  >
  • City of Norcross  >
  • City of Hapeville  >
  • City of Roswell  >
  • Clayton County Water Authority  >
  • City of Sandy Springs  >
Lock in your rate today and watch the savings add up!

Today's low rate:
  .49 per therm 6-month Fixed Rate
- .02 per therm Discount
  .47 per therm Special Program Rate

*Current Gas South customers enrolling in the City, County & EMC Partner program will begin receiving their discount within two (2) billing cycles. The discount can not be combined with other Gas South promotional discounts. Bill credit only applies to new enrollments.